Connect with us

Wiki

In The Soop Friendcation episode 1 time & where to watch Wooga squad show

In The Soop Friendcation episode 1 featuring the ultimate South Korean heartthrob Kim Taehyung aka BTS V, South Korean actors Park Seojoon, Park Hyungsik, Choi…

The post In The Soop Friendcation episode 1 time & where to watch Wooga squad show appeared first on HITC.

In The Soop Friendcation episode 1 featuring the ultimate South Korean heartthrob Kim Taehyung aka BTS V, South Korean actors Park Seojoon, Park Hyungsik, Choi Wooshik, and musician Peakboy will be airing on July 22nd. Prior to the most anticipated show’s airing, take a look at In The Soop Wooga squad’s international airtime, teasers, and where to watch the show.

For Kim Taehyung fans worldwide, the Wooga squad holds a really special place as the friendship between the members of Wooga fam has touched fans over the years.

The birth of ‘Wooga’ which is an abbreviated form of “we are family” happened when V joined the cast of the KBS drama Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth along with Park Seojoon and Hyungsik. The close friendship between the trio led Seo Joon to introduce Hyungsik and V to Choi Wooshik and Peakboy.

Since then, the Winter Bear crooner has worked with Wooga friends on multiple occasions and each time their collaboration has yielded a new chapter of South Korean entertainment history.

From Seojoon’s Netflix drama Itaewon Class where V’s OST Sweet Night went to garner the highest amount of #1 on iTunes (118) worldwide to his second OST Christmas Tree for Choi Wooshik’s Netflix drama that went on to chart number 79 on Billboard Hot 100, Wooga squad has been unstoppable! Now for the first time, fans will be watching the members of Wooga in a travel show In The Soop Friendcation.

OMG: BTS V’s acting clips prove that Taehyung is ready for his k-drama lead

Screenshot from In The Soop Friendcation teaser ft BTS V, Park Hyungsik, Park Seo Joon, Choi Wooshik, Peakboy, from In The Soop TV YouTube

Release time of In The Soop Friendcation episode 1 worldwide

In The Soop Friendcation episode 1 will be airing from JTBC and JTBC Now app on July 22nd at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET. Later, the show will be available in multiple countries on Disney+ at 11 PM KST/ 10 AM ET. Take a look at the international time schedule Disney+ below.

Pacific Time: 7 AM PT, July 22Central Time: 9 AM CT, July 22Eastern Time: 10 AM AM ET, July 22British Time: 3 PM BST, July 22European Time: 4 PM CEST, July 22Indian Time: 7.30 PM IST, July 22Philippine Time: 10 PM in the Philippines, July 22Japan Time: 11 PM JST, July 22Australian Time: 11.30 PM ACST, July 22Singapore Time: 10 PM, July 22

Please note that Disney+ has not confirmed the airing of the show in many countries. In that case, please watch the show on JTBC Now app at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET. Read all about that below.

Screenshot from In The Soop Friendcation teaser ft BTS V, Park Hyungsik, Park Seo Joon, Choi Wooshik, Peakboy, from In The Soop TV YouTube

Where to watch In The Soop Friendcation

In The Soop Friendcation ep 1 will be airing from JTBC and JTBC Now app. Though the app version will not have any English subtitles, international fans can download the app here (Google play store) or here (IOS) to watch it in real-time with South Korean viewers.

In case, the app doesn’t work, switch to South Korea’s VPN. Search 인더숲 : 우정여행 in the JTBC Now app at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET and the show should be available for you.

In countries where Disney+ or Disney+ Hotstar will be airing the show, tune in at 11 PM KST/ 10 AM ET to watch In The Soop Wooga version with English subtitles.

View this post on Instagram A post shared by IN THE SOOP Official (@inthesoop.tv)

In The Soop Friendcation teaser

V shares that his “guards are down” when he is with Wooga members

All the teasers of In The Soop Friendcation have nothing but bursts of joy for Taetae fans but one teaser, in particular, revealed the heartwarming bond of Wooga where the Snow Flower crooner shared how he feels comfortable with his Wooga members saying his guards are down when he is with them.

As the youngest member of the group, Taetae is always the ‘center,’ and to witness the love and affection of the members for the Scenery crooner has been a treasured experience for fans.

Watch the teasers of In The Soop Friendcation below.

Excited about In The Soop Wooga edition? Watch the show on JTBC Now and Disney+ on July 22nd at 9 PM KST and 11 PM KST.

For more Wooga updates, follow LadunblogKpop.

By arpita.adhya@grv.media

The post In The Soop Friendcation episode 1 time & where to watch Wooga squad show appeared first on Ladunblog.

Trending