Connect with us

Wiki

HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 time, preview and where to watch

After an epic premiere on July 15th, HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 will be airing soon. Take a look at the release time and preview…

The post HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 time, preview and where to watch appeared first on HITC.

After an epic premiere on July 15th, HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 will be airing soon. Take a look at the release time and preview of HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 here.

Directed by Na PD (Na Young-seo), the Game Caterers x HYBE started with a number of fun games in episode 1 including tag and freeze, a unique race where members of the group had to choose other members to successfully complete a task, and more.

Along with the tasks, HYBE groups’ fans had a closer look at the chaotic side of the groups. From Tomorrow x Together’s chaotic introduction to Seventeen’s hilarious group dynamics, HYBE Game Caterers has been a riot of laughs and how.

OMG: New Jeans girl group members and debut schedule explained as K-pop rookies get ready for August debut

Le Sserafim in HYBE Game Caterers, Screenshot from HYBE Game Caterers Episode 1, Channel Fifteen YouTube

Airtime of HYBE Game Caterers on YouTube

HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 will be airing on July 22nd at 10.41 PM KST/ 9.41 AM ET on TVN.

However, the YouTube edition of HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 will be released on July 24th at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET as per Producer Na PD update. Take a look at the international YouTube airtime below.

Pacific Time: 5 AM PT, July 24Central Time: 7 AM CT, July 24Eastern Time: 8 AM ET, July 24British Time: 1 PM BST, July 24European Time: 2 PM CEST, July 24Indian Time: 5.30 PM IST, July 24Philippine Time: 8 PM in the Philippines, July 24Japan Time: 9 PM JST, July 24Australian Time: 9.30 PM ACST, July 24Singapore Time: 8 PM, July 24

SEE NEXT: BTS V’s In The Soop Friendcation episode 1, release time and where to watch

View this post on Instagram A post shared by 십오야 a.k.a 시보야 (@15ya.baby)

Preview of HYBE Game Caterers ep 2

Preview of episode 2 of Game Caterers ep 2 has shown that an intense racing competition among the HYBE groups have led them to also drag their staff and their plans are not exactly going as they thought.

TXT’s Yeonjun is seen practicing running while Seventeen has managed to find a staff to accompany them into the chaotic race.

Take a look at the preview below.

WHERE TO WATCH THE GAME CATERERS’ HYBE EPISODE 2

The HYBE edition of the variety show will be airing on TVN along with clips on YouTube for international fans. According to Na PD, a total of three clips from episode 2 will be uploaded on Youtube on July 24th at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET. While waiting for the new episodes, watch bonus clips below.

To watch the show clips on YouTube, go to Channel Fifteen here at 9 PM KST on July 24th.

For more k-pop updates, follow LadunblogKpop.

By arpita.adhya@grv.media
The post HYBE Game Caterers episode 2 time, preview and where to watch appeared first on Ladunblog.

Trending