Connect with us

Wiki

Fortnite: Rebuild The Block challenges, island codes & voting times

The Fortnite No Sweat Summer 2022 event has begun and it comes with some Rebuild The Block challenges for which you need to know the…

The post Fortnite: Rebuild The Block challenges, island codes & voting times appeared first on HITC.

The Fortnite No Sweat Summer 2022 event has begun and it comes with some Rebuild The Block challenges for which you need to know the different voting days and times as well as island codes for The Block 2.0.

There’s lots to anticipate for Fortnite players. Leaks concerning a Dragon Ball Z event continue to run rampant, and Juice WLRD’s manager has teased a concert that could possibly happen before the end of Chapter 3 Season 3.

While all of the above leaks and possibilities are exciting, today you can start to enjoy Epic Games’ annual summer festivity.

FORTNITE: All No Sweat Summer 2022 event challenges, dates, rewards and skins

Fortnite | Indiana Jones arrives on the Fortnite IslandBridTV10790Fortnite | Indiana Jones arrives on the Fortnite Islandhttps://i.ytimg.com/vi/sQK_4Obwewk/hqdefault.jpg10480891048089center13872

All Fortnite Rebuild The Block challenges

Below are all the Fortnite Rebuild The Block challenges and rewards:

Donate bars voting for construction projects on The Block (900) – 5 stages14,000 XP Survive Storm Phases during the Rebuild the Block Event (5) – 5 stages14,000 XPEliminate opponents during the Rebuild the Block Event (5) – 5 stages14,000 XP

Below are the rewards for completing all stages:

Complete three Rebuild the Block stagesSea-Wheeeed ContrailComplete seven Rebuild the Block stagesLucky Lance PickaxeComplete 12 Rebuild the Block stagesOro-Boris Back Bling

The above challenges and rewards come courtesy of YouTuber Fortnite Events and Epic Games’ No Sweat Summer blog post. Know that the Rebuild the Block event lasts between now and 06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, and 12:00 BST on August 9th.

Surviving Storm Phases and Eliminating Enemies are both self-explanatory. As for donating bars, you need to know all the voting days, times, and island codes.

Order up! The first round of Block 2.0 funding is happening now until July 27 at 3 PM ET. Drop in and vote for your favorite restaurant and help rebuild Tilted. pic.twitter.com/r7ZdfhscW0— Fortnite (@FortniteGame) July 21, 2022

The Block 2.0 island codes and voting times

Below are all the voting days, times, and island codes for the Fortnite Rebuild the Block challenges and The Block 2.0 construction:

The Restaurant vote (06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, and 12:00 BST July 21st – 12:00 PT, 15:00 ET, and 20:00 BST July 27th)

Project by Ninjah_dj (Island code: 1932-4990-0032)Project by Xdark (Island code: 3538-4323-0965)Project by Benmac (Island code: 5043-6143-9582)

The Apartments vote (12:00 PT, 15:00 ET, and 20:00 BST on July 27th – 22:00 PT August 2nd, 01:00 ET and 06:00 BST August 3rd):

Project by Charlee-brown (Island code: 1434-9352-4208)Project by Destructo (Island code: 2865-2667-0486)Project by Ashurrii (Island code: 6081-7966-2506)

The Shops vote ( 22:00 PT August 2nd, 01:00 ET and 06:00 BST August 3rd – 06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, and 12:00 BST August 9th):

Project by Mrstruelegen (Island code: 0740-3787-7849)Project by Justafrog (Island code: 1997-0531-3795)Project by 0ricent (Island code: 6614-7150-2309)

However you vote will help determine how the destroyed Titled Towers is rebuilt. Check out Epic Games’ The Block 2.0 blog post for more information.

EPIC GAMES: How to solve Indiana Jones secret door code puzzle
The post Fortnite: Rebuild The Block challenges, island codes & voting times appeared first on Ladunblog.

Trending