Connect with us

Wiki

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 8 time and preview of k-drama

The latest obsession for k-drama fans, Extraordinary Attorney Woo will air its 8th installment on July 21st before leaving fans wanting more for another week….

The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 8 time and preview of k-drama appeared first on HITC.

The latest obsession for k-drama fans, Extraordinary Attorney Woo will air its 8th installment on July 21st before leaving fans wanting more for another week. Take a look at the pre-released snippets and all about Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 8 here.

After causing a storm with the first few episodes, Park Eunbin and Kang Tae Oh’s latest drama Extraordinary Attorney Woo has finally crossed the double-digit viewership ratings in the South Korean Nielson Chart where the metropolitan viewership of the show was at 12.9% and 11.69% nationwide.

Along with its global and domestic popularity, the show is also highly rated on IMDb where episode 7th had received an impressive 9.9.

OMG: Eve episode 16, time and preview of K-drama finale as Seo Yea Ji delivers another masterpiece performance

Kang Tae Oh as Lee Junho in Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 7, Screenshot taken from The Swoon YouTube, Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 7

International airtime of Extraordinary Attorney Woo on Netflix

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 8 will be airing on July 21st at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET/ 5 AM PT on the South Korean network ENA. Later, the episode will be airing on Netflix at 9.30 AM ET/ 10.30 PM KST. Take a look at the international release time of Netflix below.

Pacific Time: 6.30 AM PT, July 21Central Time: 8.30 AM CT, July 21Eastern Time: 9.30 AM AM ET, July 21British Time: 2.30 PM BST, July 21European Time: 3.30 PM CEST, July 21Indian Time: 7 PM IST, July 21Philippine Time: 9.30 PM in the Philippines, July 21Japan Time: 10.30 PM JST, July 21Australian Time: 11 PM ACST, July 21Singapore Time: 9.30 PM, July 21

SEE NEXT: BTS vocal line V, Jungkook, Jimin, and Jin confirm new song with pop legend Benny Blanco and Snoop Dogg

View this post on Instagram A post shared by 박은빈 (@eunbining0904)

Preview of Extraordinary Attorney Woo ep 8

The exclusive pre-released snippet shared by ENA shows that the rival law firm head Tae Sumi and attorney Woo again meet face to face in the village Sodoek-dong where the former praises the latter’s handling of the wedding dress case and asks if working at Hanbada is fun.

To attorney Woo’s surprise, Tae Sumi also offers her a job at Taesan saying if she would like to work at her law-firm instead.

As the viewers are not mostly sure about Tae Sumi and Young Woo’s mother-daughter relationship, it would be interesting to see if the former actually wants to work at Taesan instead.

#ExtraordinaryAttorneyWoo episode 8 preview shows tae sumi praising the way woo youngwoo handled the wedding dress case. she also asks youngwoo “are you having fun working at hanbada? would you like to work for taesan?”#ExtraordinaryAttorneyWooEp8pic.twitter.com/ge1SQVNImE— 제로 (@imzeroclock) July 21, 2022

Meanwhile, the heart-fluttering scene of Junho (Kang Tae Oh) and attorney Woo has caused quite a stir on Twitter as viewers gushed to see more romance between the lovebirds who are yet to confess their feelings. As now Junho knows about how Young Woo feels, fans are eager to see more flirting from the former!

In episode 8, attorney Woo will acknowledge her feelings for Junho saying, “I think I like you.” Take a look at the preview of episode 8 here.

Watch Extraordinary Attorney Woo on Netflix here.

By arpita.adhya@grv.media
The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 8 time and preview of k-drama appeared first on Ladunblog.

Trending