Connect with us

Wiki

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 15 time, ratings & preview of Netflix K-drama

It is a rather sad week for K-drama nation as the most heartwarming drama of 2022, Extraordinary Attorney Woo, is coming to an end on…

The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 15 time, ratings & preview of Netflix K-drama appeared first on HITC.

It is a rather sad week for K-drama nation as the most heartwarming drama of 2022, Extraordinary Attorney Woo, is coming to an end on August 18th. Prior to the finale, here’s a look at the preview of episode 15 of Extraordinary Attorney Woo, ENA’s exclusive pre-released clips, and everything we know about the drama’s renewal for a second season.

While the ending of Extraordinary Attorney Woo is definitely making fans emotional, the news that Park Eunbin and Kang Tae Oh’s drama will have a season 2 renewal has made fans relieved knowing that the healing drama will be back.

According to Korean media reports, Extraordinary Attorney Woo will be back with season 2 in 2024 with the same cast and writers’ crew. As Kang Tae Oh will be enlisting in the military this year, the season 2 filming will not be easy, but the director has assured that they will try their best to match everyone’s schedule and bring back the healing K-drama for another season.

SEE NEXT: If You Wish Upon Me’s stunning cast features Ji Chang Wook and the plot hints at another healing medical drama

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 15 preview/ ENA TV YouTube

Release time of Extraordinary Attorney Woo on Netflix

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 15 will be airing on August 17th at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET/ 5 AM PT on the South Korean television network, ENA.

On Netflix, the episode will be airing at 9.30 AM ET/ 10.30 PM KST.

Take a look at the international airtime on Netflix below:

Pacific Time: 6.30 AM PT, August 17Central Time: 8.30 AM CT, August 17Eastern Time: 9.30 AM AM ET, August 17British Time: 2.30 PM BST, August 17European Time: 3.30 PM CEST, August 17Indian Time: 7 PM IST, August 17Philippine Time: 9.30 PM in the Philippines, August 17Japan Time: 10.30 PM JST, August 17Australian Time: 11 PM ACST, August 17Singapore Time: 9.30 PM, August 17

OMG: Vampire Jungkook is now a reality with Me, Myself and Jungkook special photo-folio releasing this September

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 15 preview/ ENA TV YouTube

Ep 15 preview and pre-released clip

After Lee Junho and Young Woo’s abrupt breakup in episode 14, viewers are eager to know how the whale couple will patch things up. But so far, the pre-released clip is hinting at more angst before fans can see Young Woo and Lee Junho together.

In the pre-released clip, Sooyeon asks Young Woo about her sudden decision of breaking up with Junho, saying that she shouldn’t date him. Sooyeon inquires if Woo has given an explanation to Junho yet.

Young Woo is facing a lot of internal conflicts and holding on to the belief that she can’t make Junho happy, so she avoids the question and leaves the room to escape the situation.

Watch the pre-released clip with English subtitles below.

[ENG SUB] #ExtraordinaryAttorneyWoo ep 15 preview #ExtraordinaryAttorneyWooEp15 pic.twitter.com/dh983nJrow— 제로 (@imzeroclock) August 17, 2022

Another preview suggests that the long-kept secret of Young Woo’s birth mom’s identity may come to the surface in episode 15 as a scene shows her surrounded by paparazzi, with Kwon Minwoo guarding her against the flashing lights.

Sooyeon also confronts Minwoo in the upcoming episode, asking him to be a little bit more considerate of Woo’s plight.

Character development for Minwoo is much needed if he wants to pursue ‘sunflower’ Sooyeon, and fans are looking forward to seeing that change in the last two episodes.

Ratings

At the time of writing, Extraordinary Attorney Woo remains unbeatable on all fronts as the show has maintained its high ratings throughout all its episodes.

Episode 14 of the drama garnered an average of 14.646% rating in South Korea, as per Nielson Chart data. Internationally, the show has topped the non-English global Netflix chart yet again with 69,360,000 hours of view time, keeping its spot in the chart for six weeks straight.

View this post on Instagram A post shared by ENA채널 공식 인스타그램 (@channel.ena)

Excited for Extraordinary Attorney Woo? Watch episode 15 at 9.30 AM ET on Netflix here.

For more K-drama updates, keep an eye on LadunblogKpop.

By arpita.adhya@grv.media
The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 15 time, ratings & preview of Netflix K-drama appeared first on Ladunblog.

Trending