Connect with us

Wiki

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 11 time & preview of Netflix K-drama

The current favorite k-drama of everyone, Extraordinary Attorney Woo has taken an interesting turn with Woo and Junho coming closer than ever. Prior to the…

The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 11 time & preview of Netflix K-drama appeared first on HITC.

The current favorite k-drama of everyone, Extraordinary Attorney Woo has taken an interesting turn with Woo and Junho coming closer than ever. Prior to the airing of episode 11, take a look at channel ENA’s preview of the upcoming episode below.

Directed by Yoo In Shik (maker of Vagabond) and written by Moon Ji Won, Park Eunbin, and Kang Tae Oh’s latest k-drama Extraordinary Attorney Woo has been topping the most buzzworthy k-drama list for weeks now as fans can’t get enough of the witty and touching storyline and the incredible acting of the entire cast.

Along with topping the most buzzworthy k-drama list, Extraordinary Attorney Woo has also become one of the highest-rated cable television dramas in South Korea with a 15.780% nationwide rating in the Nielson Korea chart.

SEE NEXT: Big Mouth starts with impressive ratings as fans fawn over Lee Jongsuk’s acting

Screenshot from Netflix media player, Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 10/ ENA

International airtime of Extraordinary Attorney Woo on Netflix

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 11 will be released on August 3rd at 9 PM KST/ 8 AM ET/ 5 AM PT on the South Korean network ENA. Later, the episode will be airing on Netflix at 9.30 AM ET/ 10.30 PM KST. Take a look at the international airtime of Netflix below.

Pacific Time: 6.30 AM PT, August 3Central Time: 8.30 AM CT, August 3Eastern Time: 9.30 AM AM ET, August 3British Time: 2.30 PM BST, August 3European Time: 3.30 PM CEST, August 3Indian Time: 7 PM IST, August 3Philippine Time: 9.30 PM in the Philippines, August 3Japan Time: 10.30 PM JST, August 3Australian Time: 11 PM ACST, August 3Singapore Time: 9.30 PM, August 3

READ MORE: Release date and schedule of Benny Blanco’s Bad Decisions ft BTS Vocal line and Snoop Dogg

제작진 say “우영우, 이준호가 서로를 향해 깊어지는 마음 깨달으며 설렘 지수 높일 것”I say “…(입틀막)” 우영우를 가장 빨리 만나는 채널 ENA오늘밤 9시에 만나요#ENA #ENA채널 #ExtraordinaryAttorneyWoo #이상한변호사우영우 #ParkEunBin #박은빈 #KangTaeOh #강태오 #KangKiYoung #강기영 pic.twitter.com/4n2LiiHdrl— ENA이상한 변호사 우영우 (@channel_ENA_) August 3, 2022

Preview of Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 11

After one of the most beautiful first kisses of K-drama history in episode 10, Woo and Junho’s love story has taken a new turn and fans can’t wait to see these two love birds in more heart-fluttering moments.

Pra Release Extraordinary Attorney Woo – Ep 11 ___Rami and wyw’re talking about lawyer joke at blind date for example between gimbap a & gimbap b ___#ParkEunBin #박은빈 #KangTaeOh #강태오 #ExtraOrdinaryAttorneyWoo #이상한변호사우영우 #ExtraOrdinaryAttorneyWooEp10 pic.twitter.com/KdKVdinXI9— Ying Ying Sub (@yingyingsub) August 3, 2022

According to the preview cuts of ep 11, attorney Woo will confess to Junho that this is the first time, someone is occupying her mind all the time which she finds strange. Junho proceeds to smile looking absolutely smitten at Woo’s honest admission.

In the upcoming episode, Woo will also handle a complicated divorce case where the divorce is only a part of their grand schemes but both the parties aren’t necessarily ‘out of love.’

Take a look at the preview below.

Waiting for Extraordinary Attorney Woo? Watch episode 11 at 9.30 AM ET on Netflix here.

For more K-drama updates, keep an eye on LadunblogKpop.

By arpita.adhya@grv.media

The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 11 time & preview of Netflix K-drama appeared first on Ladunblog.

Trending