Connect with us

Wiki

Eve episode 16 time, preview & where to watch finale of k-drama

After eight weeks of intense suspense building, Seo Yea Ji’s latest k-drama Eve is ending with episode 16 on July 21st. The preview of the…

The post Eve episode 16 time, preview & where to watch finale of k-drama appeared first on HITC.

After eight weeks of intense suspense building, Seo Yea Ji’s latest k-drama Eve is ending with episode 16 on July 21st. The preview of the finale is already making the buzz as viewers wonder if Lee Rael will be successful in taking her revenge at the end. Prior to the show airing, take a look at Eve episode 16 time and preview here.

Seo Yea Ji is often deemed as one of the most critically acclaimed South Korean actresses of the current time and her spectacular performance as Lee Rael only proves the claim further. Her portrayal of the conflicting emotions of Lee Rael who lost her parents early due to the corruption of a powerful family has been garnering praise from fans as she effortlessly switches between showing her vulnerability and sheer determination to fulfill her revenge.

Lee Sang Yeob as Seo Eun-pyung is the fresh breath of air in a drama where everyone else is always hiding an ulterior motive. Park Byung Eun has portrayed the role of conglomerate Kang Yoon-gyeom to perfection. But above all, one of the most spine-chilling performances of the drama was definitely contributed by Yoo Sun who plays Han So Ra.

Before the finale of Eve, the drama scored an impressive 8.3 on IMDb and 8.4 on MyDramaList.

OMG: Jung Hae In, Han Hyo Joo, Kai and all the stars who won big in Blue Dragon Series Awards 2022

Lee Sang Yeob as Seo Eun Pyung in Eve episode 16, Screenshot from Eve episode 16 trailer, tvN Drama YouTube

Airtime of Eve K-drama

Eve episode 16, the finale of the show will be airing on July 21st at 10.30 PM KST/ 9.30 AM EST on TVN. Later, the drama will be available with English subtitles on Rakuten Viki. Take a look at the international airtime of tvN airtime below.

Pacific Time: 6.30 AM PT, July 21Central Time: 8.30 AM CT, June 21Eastern Time: 9.30 AM ET, July 21British Time: 2.30 PM BST, July 21European Time: 3.30 PM CEST, July 21Indian Time: 7 PM IST, July 21Philippine Time: 9.30 PM in the Philippines, July 21Japan Time: 10.30 PM JST, July 21Australian Time: 11 PM ACST, July 21Singapore Time: 9.30 PM, July 21

SEE NEXT: NCT Jaehyun’s heart-melting K-drama lead makes fans swoon as Dear M comes to an end

Park Byung Eun has portrayed the role of conglomerate Kang Yoon-gyeom to perfection – Screenshot from Eve episode 16 trailer, tvN Drama YouTube

Eve ep 16 preview

As Eve has carried forward the suspense all throughout the end, the short snippet of preview of episode 16 only makes the viewers wait with bated breath to see whether Lee Rael will choose her initial revenge plan or get swayed by the love that she has received from one of the passive perpetrators Kang Yoon-gyeom.

In the pre-released snippets, Lee Rael wakes up from a nightmare and asks Kang Yoon-gyeom what is his wish till the end. To which the former replies, “I want to love the person I love to no end.”

Another preview shows that Han So Ra has successfully distracted Kang Yoon-gyeom saying they can’t find their daughter Da-bi while kidnapping Lee Rael from the vacation home.

Seo Eun-pyung knows that Lee Rael has been abducted as he goes through the CCTV footage to find the latter.

The short preview also shows an abducted Lee Rael in Han So Ra’s car as Kang Yoon-gyeom chases his former wife to save Rael.

Take a look at the preview below.

The cast of Eve says goodbye

With the drama ending, the cast of Eve has expressed their gratitude to fans for watching the drama till the end. Seo Yea Ji said, “All the actors and staff members worked really hard. I had to express extreme emotions while playing Lee Ra El, who had a cruel fate, and thanks to them, I was able to focus and shoot until the end. I’m grateful to them,” Newsen reported.

Lee Sang Yeob gushed, “Because of the director, cast, and crew, who protected the set together, I received great comfort and strength. I’m really thankful to them. I want to also thank the viewers who supported Seo Eun Pyung and loved Eve,” as translated by Soompi.

Park Byung Eun added, “it is a project that I have been immersed in for 11 months since taking the role and meeting the director and the writer in August of last year to prepare [for my role]. As it is the longest work I have been with as an actor so far, I feel empty, sad, and indescribable that it’s the end.”

View this post on Instagram A post shared by tvN 드라마 공식 계정 (@tvn_drama)

Where to watch Eve finale

Watch Eve finale on tvN on July 21st at 10.30 OM KST/ 9.30 AM ET. International fans can also watch the show later on Rakuten Viki or Viu. Watch all the episodes of Eve on Viki here.

Watch the finale of Eve on July 21st. For more K-drama scoops, follow Ladunblogkpop.

By arpita.adhya@grv.media

The post Eve episode 16 time, preview & where to watch finale of k-drama appeared first on Ladunblog.

Trending